More Website Templates @ TemplateMonster.com - April 21, 2014!

Socios



Ver lista de Socios Honorarios



Ya somos 113 socios


Aguilar García Francisco Javier

javier.aguilar@sociales.unam.mx

Aguirre Covarrubias María Teresa

teresaaguirre5@gmail.com

Aguirre Salvador Rodolfo

aguirre_rodolfo@hotmail.com

Alarcón Menchaca Laura Olivia

laura.alarcon@coljal.edu.mx

Anaya Luis

 

Andrade Rubio Karla Moreno

kandrade90@hotmail.com

Azevedo Salomao Eugenia María

eazevedosa@yahoo.com.mx

Battcock Oribe Clementina

cbattcock@yahoo.com.ar

Bermudez H. Luz del Rocio

zul26_99@yahoo.com

Betanzos Torres Eber Omar

miterceraletra@hotmail.com 

Buenrostro Javier

javier.buenrostro@gmail.com 

Cárdenas Ayala Elisa

cardenasayala@gmail.com 

Castaño Pareja Yoer Javier

yjcastan@hotmail.com 

Carrillo Padilla Ana Lorena

lorencarr@yahoo.com 

Castellanos Alicia

alicastell@yahoo.com 

Davila Montoya Alejandra

alexia_2908@yahoo.com.mx 

De la Garza Toledo Enrique

egt57@hotmail.com 

De La Mora Rogelio

rdelamora@uv.mx 

De la Serna Herrera Juan Manuel

dlserna@unam.mx 

Duran Flores Judith

judithdf@yahoo.com.mx 

Enriquez Lucero

erubio_musicat@hotmail.com 

Escandón Bolaños Patricia

escandon@unam.mx 

Falcón Romana

rfalcon@colmex.mx 

Figueras Tapia Leonardo

figueirasl@hotmail.com 

Figueroa Ibarra Carlos

carlosfigueroaibarra@gmail.com 

Flores Escalante Justo Miguel

dzitbalche@hotmail.com 

Gali Boadella Monserrat

gali.moti@gmail.com 

Gamboa Victoria Leticia

letigam28@gmail.com 

García Calderón Carola

carolinacreel@hotmail.com 

García Galindo Alfredo

tiphon55@hotmail.com 

García Ugarte Marta Eugenia

martaeugeniagarcia@gmail.com 

Gil Montes Verónica

veronicagilmontes@gmail.com 

Girón Sifuentes Juan José

jjgiron@gmail.com 

Gómez Izquierdo José Jorge

rocamadour59@yahoo.com.mx 

Gómez-Aguado de Alba Guadalupe

gucega@unam.mx 

González Martínez José Luis

joteluma@gmail.com 

Grajales Porras Agustín

agusgrajalesp@hotmail.com 

Gutiérrez Alvarez Coralia

coralia.gutierrez@colmex.mx 

Har-Peled Misgav

misgavh@gmail.com 

Hausberger Bernd

bhausberger@colmex.mx 

Hernández Flores Janeth

janethpumaher@hotmail.com 

Hernández-García de León Héctor

hehegdel@yahoo.co.uk 

Herrera Canales Inés

cinabrio4@hotmail.com 

Herrera Feria María de Lourdes

mlhferia@gmail.com 

Herrera León Fabián

fabianhl@hotmail.com 

Huacuz Elías María Guadalupe

ghuacuz@yahoo.com 

Ibarra Rosales Esther

mibarra33@hotmail.com 

Ibarra Rosales Guadalupe Estela

irge@unam.mx 

Illades Lilián

lillades@gmail.com 

Jauregui Luis

lejaure@gmail.com 

Jerónimo Saúl

sauljero@gmail.com 

Jiménez Pelayo Agueda

Jimenezp66@hotmail.com 

Labardini Fragoso Indra

indralabardini@gmail.com 

Landavazo Arias Marco Antonio

marcolandavazo@yahoo.com.mx 

Lo Brutto Guiseppe

giuseloby@msn.com 

López Meraz Óscar Fernando

sthi2009@live.com.mx 

Luna Patricia

plunasanchez@gmail.com 

Machuca Gallegos Laura Olivia

laurama@ciesas.edu.mx 

Marino Pantusa Claudia Daniela

cdanim@yahoo.com 

Marroni María da Gloria

gm09velazquez@hotmail.com  

Martín Álvarez Alberto

amartin@mora.edu.mx 

Martínez Ibarra Marcela

mamartinez@colmex.mx 

Martínez Omaña María Concepción

cmartinez@mora.edu.mx 

Marvan Ignacio

ignacio.marvan@cide.edu 

Mendoza García Jesús Edgar

edgarmengar@hotmail.com 

Meyer Lorenzo

lmeyer@colmex.mx 

Morales Luz Marina

lmoralespardo@gmail.com 

Mora Urquiza Claudia Lizette

lizette.mora@flacso.edu.mx 

Morales Moreno Humberto

hmoreno98@yahoo.com 

Munguía Escamilla Estela

estelamun@hotmail.com 

Navarrete Gómez David

hyrco@ciesas.edu.mx 

Ojeda Dávila Lorena

lorenaod@gmail.com 

Olvera Margarita

habril9@prodigy.net.mx 

Palacios Marco

mpalacios@colmex.mx 

Palazón Mayoral María Rosa

mpalazoa@yahoo.com 

Pappe Willeneger Silvia

spappewillenegger@gmail.com 

Parra Campos Alma

alcaparra99@hotmail.com 

Peniche Moreno Claudia Paola

ppeniche@yahoo.com 

Pérez Domínguez Marisa

maperez@mora.edu.mx 

Pérez Rayón Nora Alejandra

nape30@hotmail.com 

Pérez Rosales Laura

laura.perez@uia.mx 

Pirker Kristina

kristina_pirker@yahoo.com.mx 

Pizzonia Barrionuevo Cristina Victoria

pizzonia@hotmail.com 

Ponce Alcocer María Eugenia

eugenia.ponce@uia.mx 

Ramírez Rancaño Mario

marara2005@yahoo.com.mx 

Recéndez Emilia

rgemilia77@hotmail.com 

Guerrero Luis René

lrgg@yahoo.com 

Reyes Hernández Miguel Santiago

miguel.reyes@iberopuebla.mx 

Rios Peñafiel María Elvira

mempi@yahoo.com 

Rivas Ontiveros José René

elpozoleunam@hotmail.com 

Rodríguez Martha Eugenia

martha.eugenia.rp@gmail.com 

Rodríguez Barraza Adriana

arbarraza@hotmail.com 

Román Alarcón Rigoberto Arturo

arturoroma@gmail.com 

Romero Ibarra María Eugenia

meromero@unam.mx 

Ronzón José

joronzon@hotmail.com 

Sánchez Andrés Agustín

asamadrid@hotmail.com 

Sandoval Federico

fed_05@hotmail.com 

Santibañez Tijerina Blanca Esthela

besanti@hotmail.com 

Santibañez Tijerina M. del Carmen

macargrisanti1954@gmail.com 

Sauri Riancho Dulce María

dulcesauri@gmail.com 

Schmidt-Díaz de León Ileana

ileanaschmidt@hotmail.com 

Solis Nicot Yves Bernardo Roger

yves.solis@prepaibero.mx 

Sosenki Susana

sosenski@gmail.com 

Speckman Elisa

@unam.mx 

Téllez González Mario Armando

mario_tellez_99@yahoo.com 

Tirado Villegas Gloria Arminda

gtiradovillegas@gmail.com 

Torales Pacheco María Cristina

cristina.torales@uia.mx 

Torres Garibay Luis Albero

latg47@yahoo.com.mx 

Vargas Cervantes Susana

susana.vargascervantes@gmail.com 

Villegas Loeza Diana

divilo@hotmail.com 

Von Mentz Lundberg Brigida Margarita

mentz@ciesas.edu.mx 

Yen Mauricio

mauricioyen@msn.com 

Zárate Vidal Margarita del Carmen

meg12@prodigy.net.mx